District Office   209-664-8505   Ext. 1

Olvera, Cherise

Aguiniga, Gabby

 

Machado, Kelly

Superintendent

Confidential Secretary

Business Assistant

Business Manager

colvera@chatom.k12.ca.us

gaguiniga@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

kmachado@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Chatom Elementary    209-664-8500

Cruz, Sara

Cruz, Bernadette

Hernandez, Yajayra

Souza, Nancy

Machado, Courtney

Williamson, Sandy

Sanchez, Lisa

Jimenezsoto, Daniel

Principal

Comm/Data Services Tech

Secretary/Parent Liaison

Nurse

Counseling

Library

Speech Pathologist

Computer Lab Tech/Tech Support

scruz@chatom.k12.ca.us 

bcruz@chatom.k12.ca.us

yhernandez@chatom.k12.ca.us

nsouza@chatom.k12.ca.us

cmachado@chatom.k12.ca.us

swilliamson@chatom.k12.ca.us

lsanchez@chatom.k12.ca.us

djimenezsoto@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Teachers

Aguiniga, Linda

Burciaga, Nayeli

Burdick, Barry

Carlson, Dan

Corkwell, Jolene

Dompe, Eloisa

Espindula, Amy

Gilmore, Tara

Gonzales, Guadalupe

Haile, Beth

Moran, Alejandra

Ochoa, Alexandria

Oliveira, Christina

Ostrander, Morgan

Ostrander, Sharon

Padilla, Shannon

Redman, Kelli

Salas, Alexandria

Tyler, Brett

Kindergarten

1st grade

4th/5th grade

3rd grade

Kindergarten

Transitional Kindergarten

2nd grade

5th grade

3rd grade

1st grade

PE

2nd grade

4th grade

3rd grade

1st grade

Kindergarten

2nd grade

4th grade

Special Day/Resources

laguiniga@chatom.k12.ca.us

nburciaga@chatom.k12.ca.us

bburdick@chatom.k12.ca.us

dcarlson@chatom.k12.ca.us

jcorkwell@chatom.k12.ca.us

edompe@chatom.k12.ca.us

aespindula@chatom.k12.ca.us

tgilmore@chatom.k12.ca.us

ggonzales@chatom.k12.ca.us

bhaile@chatom.k12.ca.us

amoran@chatom.k12.ca.us

aochoa@chatom.k12.ca.us

coliveira@chatom.k12.ca.us

mostrander@chatom.k12.ca.us

sostrander@chatom.k12.ca.us

spadilla@chatom.k12.ca.us

kredman@chatom.k12.ca.us

asalas@chatom.k12.ca.us

btyler@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Mountain View Middle School    209-664-8515

Lewis, Steve

Ramirez, Anna

Souza, Nancy

Machado Courtney

Carlson, Zelia

Principal

Secretary

Nurse

Counselor

Library Para

slewis@chatom.k12.ca.us

aramirez@chatom.k12.ca.us

nsouza@chatom.k12.ca.us

cmachado@chatom.k12.ca.us

zcarlson@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Teachers

Carroll, Theresa

Farris, Robyn

Hack, Jennifer

Haley, Isabel

Moak, Kelly

Nance, Laura

Parker, Colby

Romeo, Nicolas

Special Day/Resource

Foundations

7th grade Math/Science/PE

8th grade Math/Science/PE

7th grade Language Arts/History

6th grade Language Arts/History

6th grade Math/Science/PE

8th grade Language Arts/History

tcarroll@chatom.k12.ca.us

rfarris@chatom.k12.ca.us

jhack@chatom.k12.ca.us

ihaley@chatom.k12.ca.us

kmoak@chatom.k12.ca.us

lnance@chatom.k12.ca.us

cparker@chatom.k12.ca.us

nromeo@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Chatom State Preschool   209-664-8003

Sandra Nunes

Monica Evers

State Preschool Director

Secretary

snunes@chatom.k12.ca.us

preschoolcs@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Departments

Genevieve Lucas

Dora Delgadillo

Kimberly Lott

Heath Wool

Food Services

Transportation

CARE Program

Grounds Maintenance

209-664-8502

209-664-8507

209-664-8500

 

glucas@chatom.k12.ca.us

ddelgadillo@chatom.k12.ca.us

klott@chatom.k12.ca.us

hwool@chatom.k12.ca.us