District Office   209-664-8505   Ext. 1

 

Olvera, Cherise

Aguiniga, Gabby

Lucas, Genevieve

Machado, Kelly

Superintendent

Confidential Secretary

Business Assistant

Business Manager

colvera@chatom.k12.ca.us

gaguiniga@chatom.k12.ca.us

glucas@chatom.k12.ca.us

kmachado@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Chatom Elementary    209-664-8500

 

Cruz, Sara

Cruz, Bernadette

 

Hernandez, Yajayra

Souza, Nancy

Machado, Courtney

Williamson, Sandy

Sanchez, Lisa

Jimenezsoto, Daniel

Principal

Comm/Data Services Tech

Student Records Requests

Secretary/Parent Liaison

Nurse

Counseling

Library

Speech Pathologist

Computer Lab Tech/Tech Support

scruz@chatom.k12.ca.us 

bcruz@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

yhernandez@chatom.k12.ca.us

nsouza@chatom.k12.ca.us

cmachado@chatom.k12.ca.us

swilliamson@chatom.k12.ca.us

lsanchez@chatom.k12.ca.us

djimenezsoto@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Teachers

 

Aguiniga (Rosa), Linda

Burciaga, Nayeli

Burdick, Barry

Carlson, Dan

Dompe, Eloisa

Espindula, Amy

Gonzales, Guadalupe

Haile, Beth

Moran, Alejandra

Ochoa, Alexandria

Oliveira, Christina

Ostrander, Morgan

Ostrander, Sharon

Padilla, Shannon

Redman, Kelli

Salas, Alexandria

Tyler, Brett

Vasquez, Marissa

Kindergarten

1st grade

4th/5th grade

3rd grade

Transitional Kindergarten

2nd grade

3rd grade

1st grade

PE/Intervention

2nd/3rd grade

4th grade

Kindergarten

1st grade

Kindergarten

2nd grade

5th grade

Special Day/Resources

4th grade

laguiniga@chatom.k12.ca.us

nburciaga@chatom.k12.ca.us

bburdick@chatom.k12.ca.us

dcarlson@chatom.k12.ca.us

edompe@chatom.k12.ca.us

aespindula@chatom.k12.ca.us

ggonzales@chatom.k12.ca.us

bhaile@chatom.k12.ca.us

amoran@chatom.k12.ca.us

aochoa@chatom.k12.ca.us

coliveira@chatom.k12.ca.us

mostrander@chatom.k12.ca.us

sostrander@chatom.k12.ca.us

spadilla@chatom.k12.ca.us

kredman@chatom.k12.ca.us

asalas@chatom.k12.ca.us

btyler@chatom.k12.ca.us

mvasquez@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Mountain View Middle School    209-664-8515

 

Lewis, Steve

Ramirez, Anna

Souza, Nancy

Machado Courtney

Carlson, Zelia

PrincipalSecretary

Nurse

Counselor

Library Para

slewis@chatom.k12.ca.us

aramirez@chatom.k12.ca.us

nsouza@chatom.k12.ca.us

cmachado@chatom.k12.ca.us

zcarlson@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Teachers

 

Carroll, Theresa

Farris, Robyn

Hack, Jennifer

Haley, Isabel

Moak, Kelly

Nance, Laura

Parker, Colby

Romeo, Nicolas

Special Day/Resource

Foundations

7th grade Math/Science/PE

8th grade Math/Science/PE

7th grade Language Arts/History

6th grade Language Arts/History

6th grade Math/Science/PE

8th grade Language Arts/History

tcarroll@chatom.k12.ca.us

rfarris@chatom.k12.ca.us

jhack@chatom.k12.ca.us

ihaley@chatom.k12.ca.us

kmoak@chatom.k12.ca.us

lnance@chatom.k12.ca.us

cparker@chatom.k12.ca.us

nromeo@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Chatom State Preschool   209-664-8003

 

Sandra Nunes

Monica Evers

State Preschool Director

Secretary

snunes@chatom.k12.ca.us

preschoolcs@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Departments

 

Dora Delgadillo

Kimberly Lott

Heath Wool

Transportation

CARE Program

Grounds Maintenance

209-664-8507

209-664-8500

 

ddelgadillo@chatom.k12.ca.us

klott@chatom.k12.ca.us

hwool@chatom.k12.ca.us