District Office – 209-664-8505  EXT. 1

Cherise Olvera Superintendent colvera@chatom.k12.ca.us
Gabby Aguiniga Confidential Secretary    gaguiniga@chatom.k12.ca.us
Maira Cota Business Assistant   mcota@chatom.k12.ca.us
Kelly Machado Business Manager   kmachado@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Chatom Elementary – 209-664-8500

Rowley, Chanda Chatom Elementary Principal crowley@chatom.k12.ca.us
Cruz, Bernadette Secretary/Data Services bcruz@chatom.k12.ca.us
Drake, Lisa Secretary/Parent Liasion ldrake@chatom.k12.ca.us
Souza, Nancy Nurse nsouza@chatom.k12.ca.us
Williamson, Sandy Library swilliamson@chatom.k12.ca.us
Stewart, Houkje Speech Pathologist hstewart@chatom.k12.ca.us
Jimenez-Soto, Daniel Computer Lab Tech djimenezsoto@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Teachers

Aubertin, Kaci P.E. kaubertin@chatom.k12.ca.us
Aguiniga, Linda Kindergarten laguiniga@chatom.k12.ca.us
Burdick, Barry 5th grade bburdick@chatom.k12.ca.us
Carlson, Dan 3rd grade dcarlson@chatom.k12.ca.us
Corkwell, Jolene Kindergarten jcorkwell@chatom.k12.ca.us
DaCunha, Felicitas 1st grade fdacunha@chatom.k12.ca.us
Dompe, Eloisa Transitional Kindergarten edompe@chatom.k12.ca.us
Eichert, Greg 3rd grade geichert@chatom.k12.ca.us
Espindula, Amy 2nd grade aespindula@chatom.k12.ca.us
Gilmore, Tara 5th grade tgilmore@chatom.k12.ca.us
Gonzales, Guadalupe 3rd grade ggonzales@chatom.k12.ca.us
Haile, Beth 1st grade bhaile@chatom.k12.ca.us
Oliveira, Christina 4th grade coliveira@chatom.k12.ca.us
Keegan, Cathy Special Day ckeegan@chatom.k12.ca.us
Martinez, Vanessa 4th grade vmartinez@chatom.k12.ca.us
Mensonides, Kim 2nd grade kmensonides@chatom.k12.ca.us
Ostrander, Sharon 1st grade sostrander@chatom.k12.ca.us
Padilla, Shannon Kindergarten spadilla@chatom.k12.ca.us
Redman, Kelli 2nd grade kredman@chatom.k12.ca.us
Santos, Terri Resource tsantos@chatom.k12.ca.us
Schut, Monica Reading Specialist mschut@chatom.k12.ca.us

 


Mountain View Middle School – 209-664-8515

Lewis, Steve              Mountain View Middle School  Principal slewis@chatom.k12.ca.us
Ramirez, Anna              Secretary aramirez@chatom.k12.ca.us
Souza, Nancy              Nurse nsouza@chatom.k12.ca.us
Carlson, Zelia              Library zcarlson@chatom.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Bos-Pineiro, Lisa 8th grade History/Language Arts lbos@chatom.k12.ca.us
Carroll, Theresa Special Day tcarol@chatom.k12.ca.us
Cortes, Elsa 8th grade Foundations/Science egomes@chatom.k12.ca.us
Hack, Jennifer 7th grade Math/Science/PE jhack@chatom.k12.ca.us
Haley, Isabel 6th grade Math/Science/PE ihaley@chatom.k12.ca.us
Moak, Kelly 7th grade Language Arts/History kmoak@chatom.k12.ca.us
Nance, Laura 6th grade Language Arts/History lnance@chatom.k12.ca.us
Santos, Terri Resource tsantos@chatom.k12.ca.us
Silva, Carrie Foundations Math/Science/PE csilva@chatom.k12.ca.us

 


 

Chatom State Preschool – 209-664-8003

Sandra Nunes State Preschool Director snunes@chatom.k12.ca.us
Gabby Aguiniga Secretary preschool@chatom.k12.ca.us

 


 

Departments

 

Genevieve Lucas  Food Service 209-664-8502 glucas@chatom.k12.ca.us
Dora Delgadillo Transportation 209-664-8507 ddelgadillo@chatom.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Lott CARE Program 209-664-8500 klott@chatom.k12.ca.us
Heath Wool Grounds Maintenance  209-664-8505 hwool@chatom.k12.ca.us
Technology 209-664-8550