District Office                    209-664-8505  EXT. 1

Olvera, Cherise                  Superintendent                                              colvera@chatom.k12.ca.us

Aguiniga, Gabby                Confidential Secretary                                  gaguiniga@chatom.k12.ca.us

Cota, Maira                         Business Assistant                                        mcota@chatom.k12.ca.us

Machado, Kelly                  Business Manager                                         kmachado@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Chatom Elementary       209-664-8500

Rowley, Chanda               Chatom Elementary Principal                     crowley@chatom.k12.ca.us

Cruz, Bernadette              Secretary/Data Services                               bcruz@chatom.k12.ca.us

Ayala, Manuel                    Secretary/Parent Liasion                            mayala@chatom.k12.ca.us

Souza, Nancy                      Nurse                                                              nsouza@chatom.k12.ca.us

Machado, Courtney         Counseling                                                       cmachado@chatom.k12.ca.us

Williamson, Sandy          Library                                                              swilliamson@chatom.k12.ca.us

Stewart, Houkje               Speech Pathologist                                         hstewart@chatom.k12.ca.us

Soto, Jimenez Daniel       Computer Lab Tech                                       djimenezsoto@chatom.k12.ca.us

Teachers             

Aguiniga, Linda                Kindergarten                                                  laguiniga@chatom.k12.ca.us

Bos-Pineiro, Lisa              Reading Specialist                                         lbos@chatom.k12.ca.us

Burdick, Barry                   5th grade                                                         bburdick@chatom.k12.ca.us

Carlson, Dan                      3rd grade                                                         dcarlson@chatom.k12.ca.us

Corkwell, Jolene               Kindergarten                                                  jcorkwell@chatom.k12.ca.us

Day, Kelley                         4th grade                                                         kday@chatom.k12.ca.us

Dompe, Eloisa                   Transitional Kindergarten                          edompe@chatom.k12.ca.us

Eichert, Greg                     3rd grade                                                         geichert@chatom.k12.ca.us

Espindula, Amy                2nd grade                                                         aespindula@chatom.k12.ca.us

Gilmore, Tara                    5th grade                                                         tgilmore@chatom.k12.ca.us

Gonzales, Guadalupe       3rd grade                                                         ggonzales@chatom.k12.ca.us

Goulart, Kaitlin                 P. E. Teacher                                                  kgoulart@chatom.k12.ca.us

Haile, Beth                         1st grade                                                          bhaile@chatom.k12.ca.us

Oliveira, Christina            4th grade                                                         coliveira@chatom.k12.ca.us

Keegan, Cathy                   Special Day                                                     ckeegan@chatom.k12.ca.us

Mensonides, Kim             2nd grade                                                         kmensonides@chatom.k12.ca.us

Ostrander, Sharon           1st grade                                                           sostrander@chatom.k12.ca.us

Padilla, Shannon              Kindergarten                                                  spadilla@chatom.k12.ca.us

Parman, Allyson               1st grade                                                          aparman@chatom.k12.ca.us

Redman, Kelli                   2nd grade                                                        kredman@chatom.k12.ca.us

Santos, Terri                      Resource                                                         tsantos@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Mountain View Middle School                 209-664-8515

Lewis, Steve       Mountain View Middle School Principal                  slewis@chatom.k12.ca.us

Ramirez, Anna                  Secretary                                                          aramirez@chatom.k12.ca.us

Souza, Nancy                     Nurse                                                                nsouza@chatom.k12.ca.us

Machado, Courtney          Counseling                                                      cmachado@chatom.k12.ca.us

Carlson, Zelia                     Library                                                             zcarlson@chatom.k12.ca.us

Teachers             

Carroll, Theresa                Special Day                                                      tcarroll@chatom.k12.ca.us

Farris, Robyn                     8th grade Language Arts/History               rfarris@chatom.k12.ca.us

Hack, Jennifer                   7th grade Math/Science/PE                         jhack@chatom.k12.ca.us

Haley, Isabel                      6th grade Math/Science/History                ihaley@chatom.k12.ca.us

Moak, Kelly                        7th grade Language Arts/History               kmoak@chatom.k12.ca.us

Nance, Laura                     6th grade Language Arts/History               lnance@chatom.k12.ca.us

Santos, Terri                      Resource                                                          tsantos@chatom.k12.ca.us

Silva, Carrie                       8th grade Math/Science/PE                        csilva@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Chatom State Preschool                               209-664-8003

 Sandra Nunes                   State Preschool Director                               snunes@chatom.k12.ca.us

Gabby Aguiniga                Secretary                                                           preschool@chatom.k12.ca.us

 

Departments

Genevieve Lucas              Food Services    209-664-8502                     glucas@chatom.k12.ca.us

Dora Delgadillo                 Transportation  209-664-8507                   ddelgadillo@chatom.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Lott                    CARE Program   209-664-8500                 klott@chatom.k12.ca.us

Heath Wool                        Grounds Maintenance                                  hwool@chatom.k12.ca.us

Technology                         209-664-8550