Contact Us

Chatom Union School District
7201 Clayton Rd.
Turlock, CA 95380
Phone: 209-664-8505
Fax: 209-664-8508
Chatom Preschool
7221 Clayton Rd.
Turlock, CA 95380
Phone: 209-664-8003
Fax: 209-664-5565
 
Chatom Elementary
7221 Clayton Rd.
Turlock, CA 95380
Phone: 209-664-8500
Fax: 209-664-8520
Mountain View Middle School
10001 Crows Landing Rd.
Crows Landing, CA 95313
Phone: 209-664-8515
Fax: 209-669-1733
 
CUSD Food Services
7221 Clayton Rd.
Turlock, CA 95380
Phone: 209-664-8502
Fax: 209-664-5560
CUSD Transportation
7221 Clayton Rd.
Turlock, CA 95380
Phone: 209-664-8507
Fax: 209-664-8520
 
Name Position Phone Number E-Mail  
Cherise Olvera
Superintendent 209-664-8505 COlvera@Chatom.k12.ca.us
Chanda Rowley Chatom Elementary Principal 209-664-8500 CRowley@Chatom.k12.ca.us
Monica Schut Mountain View Principal 209-664-8515 MSchut@Chatom.k12.ca.us
Sandra Nunes Chatom Pre-school Director 209-664-8003 SNunes@Chatom.k12.ca.us
Genevieve Lucas
Food Services Director 209-664-8502 Glucas@Chatom.k12.ca.us
Dora Delgadillo Transportation Supervisor 209-664-8507 DDelgadillo@Chatom.k12.ca.us
Kimberly Lott CARE Program Coordinator 209-664-5526 KLott@Chatom.k12.ca.us